Partners

Graeme Finnie

Graeme Finnie
Managing Partner
g.finnie@frenchduncan.co.uk
0141 221 2984

Hazel  Burt

Hazel Burt
Partner and Head of Personal Tax
h.burt@frenchduncan.co.uk
01786 451745

Stephen  Hughes

Stephen Hughes
Partner & Chairman
s.hughes@frenchduncan.co.uk
0141 221 2984

Nicola MacLennan

Nicola MacLennan
Partner & Head of Audit
n.maclennan@frenchduncan.co.uk
0141 221 2984

Maria McConnell

Maria McConnell
Partner & Head of VAT
m.mcconnell@frenchduncan.co.uk
0141 221 2984

Brian  Milne

Brian Milne
Partner and Head of Restructuring & Debt Advisory
b.milne@frenchduncan.co.uk
0141 221 2984

Neil  Robb

Neil Robb
Partner & Head of Entrepreneurial Services
n.robb@frenchduncan.co.uk
0141 221 2984

Iain  Walker

Iain Walker
Partner & Head of Corporate Advisory
i.walker@frenchduncan.co.uk
0141 221 2984

Get in
Touch