Partners

Graeme Finnie

Graeme Finnie
Managing Partner
g.finnie@frenchduncan.co.uk
0141 221 2984

Eileen Blackburn

Eileen Blackburn
Partner & Head of Restructuring & Debt Advisory
e.blackburn@frenchduncan.co.uk
0131 243 0199

Hazel  Burt

Hazel Burt
Partner and Head of Personal Tax
h.burt@frenchduncan.co.uk
01786 451745

Stephen  Hughes

Stephen Hughes
Partner & Head of Audit
s.hughes@frenchduncan.co.uk
0141 221 2984

Maria McConnell

Maria McConnell
Partner & Head of VAT
m.mcconnell@frenchduncan.co.uk
0141 221 2984

Stephen  Thom

Stephen Thom
Partner & Head of Corporate Tax
s.thom@frenchduncan.co.uk
0141 221 2984

Iain  Walker

Iain Walker
Partner & Head of Corporate Advisory
i.walker@frenchduncan.co.uk
0141 221 2984

Get in
Touch