Managers

Craig  Allison

Craig Allison
Restructuring & Debt Advisory Manager
c.allison@frenchduncan.co.uk
0141 221 2984

Gordon  Burns

Gordon Burns
Corporate Advisory Manager
g.burns@frenchduncan.co.uk
0141 221 2984

Jackie  Crombie

Jackie Crombie
Audit Senior Manager
j.crombie@frenchduncan.co.uk
01786 451745

Anne Ewen

Anne Ewen
Entrepreneurial Services Manager
a.ewen@frenchduncan.co.uk
0141 221 2984

Lisa Ferguson

Lisa Ferguson
Cloud Solutions Advisor
l.ferguson@frenchduncan.co.uk
01786 451745

Judith  Howson

Judith Howson
Restructuring & Debt Advisory Senior Manager
j.howson@frenchduncan.co.uk
01698 459444

Rose Kelly

Rose Kelly
HR Consultant
r.kelly@frenchduncan.co.uk
0141 221 2984

Sharon Kinney

Sharon Kinney
Corporate Tax Senior Manager
s.kinney@frenchduncan.co.uk
01786 451 745

Anne  Laverock

Anne Laverock
Tax Senior Manager
a.laverock@frenchduncan.co.uk
0141 221 2984

Nadine  Logan

Nadine Logan
Entrepreneurial Services Manager
n.logan@frenchduncan.co.uk
01786 451745

Sarah  Lowe

Sarah Lowe
Audit Manager
s.lowe@frenchduncan.co.uk
0141 221 2984

Claire  Miller

Claire Miller
Entrepreneurial Services Manager
c.miller@frenchduncan.co.uk
01786 451745

Jenny Morris

Jenny Morris
Audit Manager
j.morris@frenchduncan.co.uk
0141 221 2984

Claire  Neumann

Claire Neumann
Entrepreneurial Services Senior Manager
c.neumann@frenchduncan.co.uk
01786 451745

Lisa  Scott

Lisa Scott
Tax Manager
L.Scott@frenchduncan.co.uk
0141 221 2984

Graeme  Smith

Graeme Smith
Corporate Advisory Senior Manager
g.smith@frenchduncan.co.uk
0141 221 2984

Sonya  Stevenson

Sonya Stevenson
Restructuring & Debt Advisory Senior Manager
s.stevenson@frenchduncan.co.uk
0131 243 0199

Jim Warnock

Jim Warnock
Business Development Manager
j.warnock@frenchduncan.co.uk
0131 225 6366

Get in
Touch