Managers

Gordon  Burns

Gordon Burns
Corporate Advisory Senior Manager
g.burns@frenchduncan.co.uk
0141 221 2984

Debby Clarke

Debby Clarke
Payroll Manager
d.clarke@frenchduncan.co.uk
01786 435338

Jackie  Crombie

Jackie Crombie
Audit Senior Manager
j.crombie@frenchduncan.co.uk
01786 451745

Graham Dyer

Graham Dyer
Entrepreneurial Services Senior Manager
g.dyer@frenchduncan.co.uk
0141 221 2984

Anne Ewen

Anne Ewen
Entrepreneurial Services Manager
a.ewen@frenchduncan.co.uk
0141 221 2984

Lisa Ferguson

Lisa Ferguson
Cloud Solutions Assistant Manager
l.ferguson@frenchduncan.co.uk
01786 451745

Ann Gracie

Ann Gracie
Company Secretarial Manager
a.gracie@frenchduncan.co.uk
0141 271 2826

Rob Hardie

Rob Hardie
Restructuring and Debt Advisory Manager
r.hardie@frenchduncan.co.uk
0141 271 3944

Renate Hughes

Renate Hughes
Entrepreneurial Services Manager
r.hughes@frenchduncan.co.uk
0131 243 0190

Michael Jamieson

Michael Jamieson
Senior Tax Manager
m.jamieson@frenchduncan.co.uk
0141 271 3941

Sharon Kinney

Sharon Kinney
Corporate Tax Senior Manager
s.kinney@frenchduncan.co.uk
01786 451 745

Nadine  Logan

Nadine Logan
Entrepreneurial Services Manager
n.logan@frenchduncan.co.uk
01786 451745

Indie Mann

Indie Mann
Audit Manager
i.mann@frenchduncan.co.uk
0141 271 3982

Glenn McGinty

Glenn McGinty
Corporate Tax Manager
g.mcginty@frenchduncan.co.uk
0141 221 2984

Claire  Miller

Claire Miller
Entrepreneurial Services Manager
c.miller@frenchduncan.co.uk
01786 451745

Jenny Morris

Jenny Morris
Audit Senior Manager
j.morris@frenchduncan.co.uk
0141 221 2984

Claire  Neumann

Claire Neumann
Entrepreneurial Services Senior Manager
c.neumann@frenchduncan.co.uk
01786 451745

James Richardson

James Richardson
Senior HR Consultant
j.richardson@fdhrservice.co.uk
0141 221 2984 / 07718 489 818

Steven Rodden

Steven Rodden
Restructuring & Debt Advisory Manager
s.rodden@frenchduncan.co.uk
0141 221 2984

Lisa  Scott

Lisa Scott
Tax Manager
L.Scott@frenchduncan.co.uk
0141 221 2984

Graeme  Smith

Graeme Smith
Corporate Advisory Senior Manager
g.smith@frenchduncan.co.uk
0141 221 2984

Gregor Steedman

Gregor Steedman
Corporate Advisory Senior Manager
g.steedman@frenchduncan.co.uk
0131 243 0177

Sonya  Stevenson

Sonya Stevenson
Restructuring & Debt Advisory Senior Manager
s.stevenson@frenchduncan.co.uk
0131 243 0199

Sarah  Walls

Sarah Walls
Tax Senior Manager
s.walls@frenchduncan.co.uk
01786 451745

Jim Warnock

Jim Warnock
Business Development Manager
j.warnock@frenchduncan.co.uk
0131 225 6366

Get in
Touch