Entrepreneurial Services

Greg  Callan

Greg Callan
Partner & Head of Entrepreneurial Services
g.callan@frenchduncan.co.uk
01786 451745

Stephen  Hughes

Stephen Hughes
Partner & Head of Audit
s.hughes@frenchduncan.co.uk
0141 221 2984

Neil  Robb

Neil Robb
Entrepreneurial Services Director & Head of Cloud Solutions
n.robb@frenchduncan.co.uk
0141 221 2984

Marc  Vosilius

Marc Vosilius
Entrepreneurial Services Director
m.vosilius@frenchduncan.co.uk
0131 225 6366

Claire  Neumann

Claire Neumann
Entrepreneurial Services Senior Manager
c.neumann@frenchduncan.co.uk
01786 451745

Graham Dyer

Graham Dyer
Entrepreneurial Services Senior Manager
g.dyer@frenchduncan.co.uk
0141 221 2984

Get in
Touch