Directors and Heads of Departments

Robert Barrie

Robert Barrie
Corporate Tax Director
r.barrie@frenchduncan.co.uk
0141 221 2984

Tommy Bates

Tommy Bates
Audit Director
t.bates@frenchduncan.co.uk
0141 221 2984

Ian  Bremner

Ian Bremner
Hotel Accounting Managing Director
i.bremner@frenchduncan.co.uk
0141 221 2984

Graeme Davies

Graeme Davies
Marketing Director
g.davies@frenchduncan.co.uk
0131 225 6366

Andrew Guy

Andrew Guy
FD Intelligence Managing Director
a.guy@frenchduncan.co.uk
0141 221 2984

Judith  Howson

Judith Howson
Restructuring & Debt Advisory Director
j.howson@frenchduncan.co.uk
0141 221 2984

Linda  Kelly

Linda Kelly
Director & Head of Payroll
l.kelly@frenchduncan.co.uk
01786 435 332

Bob  Little

Bob Little
Finance Director
b.little@frenchduncan.co.uk
0141 221 2984

David McGinness

David McGinness
Restructuring & Debt Advisory Director
d.mcginness@frenchduncan.co.uk
0141 221 2984

Ian  Pascall

Ian Pascall
Hotel Accounting Technical Director
i.pascall@frenchduncan.co.uk
0141 221 2984

Giancarlo Porrelli

Giancarlo Porrelli
Hotel Accounting Operations Director
g.porrelli@frenchduncan.co.uk
0141 221 2984

Neil  Robb

Neil Robb
Entrepreneurial Services Director & Head of Cloud Solutions
n.robb@frenchduncan.co.uk
0141 221 2984

Marc  Vosilius

Marc Vosilius
Entrepreneurial Services Director
m.vosilius@frenchduncan.co.uk
0131 225 6366

Get in
Touch